LAS VEGAS POLICE PROTECTIVE ASSOCIATION, CIVILIAN EMPLOYEES

2016 GENERAL ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

STATE SENATE

Senate District 1	Patricia Spearman (Incumbent)
Senate District 3	Richard "Tick" Segerblom (Incumbent)
Senate District 5	Joyce Woodhouse (Incumbent)
Senate District 6	Nicole Cannizzaro
Senate District 7	David Parks (Incumbent)
Senate District 11	Aaron Ford (Incumbent)
Senate District 18	Alexander Marks

STATE ASSEMBLY

Assembly District 1
-
Assembly District 2
Assembly District 3
Assembly District 4
Assembly District 5
Assembly District 6
Assembly District 7
Assembly District 8
Assembly District 9
Assembly District 10
Assembly District 11
Assembly District 12
Assembly District 14
Assembly District 15
Assembly District 16
Assembly District 17
Assembly District 18
Assembly District 20
Assembly District 21
Assembly District 22
-
Assembly District 23
Assembly District 28
Assembly District 29
Assembly District 34
Assembly District 35
Assembly District 37
Assembly District 41
Assembly District 42
District 42

Daniele Monroe-Moreno NO ENDORSEMENT Nelson Araujo (Incumbent - Unopposed) John Piro Brittney Miller William McCurdy Dina Neal (Incumbent) Jason Frierson Steven Yeager Christopher Brooks Olivia Diaz (Incumbent – Unopposed) James Ohrenschall (Incumbent) Maggie Carlton (Incumbent) Elliot Anderson (Incumbent) Heidi Swank (Incumbent) Tyrone Thompson (Incumbent) Richard Carrillo (Incumbent) Ellen Spiegel (Incumbent) Osvaldo "Ozzie" Fumo NO ENDORSEMENT Gary Jordahl Edgar Flores – (Incumbent) Lesley Cohen Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod Justin Watkins Sean Lyttle Sandra Jaruegui Irene Bustamante-Adams (Incumbent)

CLARK COUNTY COMMISSION

District A	Stephen Sisolak (Incumbent)
District B	Marilyn Kirkpatrick (Incumbent)
District C	Larry Brown (Incumbent)
District D	Lawerence Weekly, Jr. (Incumbent)